Awkward and Awesome.

It’s Tuesday guys, so get ready for some awkward awesomeness.

Awkward.

-I’m not a vulgar person by any means but my o my. When I’m driving and someone around me gets under my skin, I feel awkward for the horrible, horrible words that I throw around while alone in my car. That’s right sir in the white Honda, I’m talking to you, you know who you are. My passive aggressive road rage is getting utilized daily.
-Seriously JLo, get off my tv. I get it, you can sing and dance and act and judge and sell razors and cars and shampoo and clothes.. but really, enough is ENOUGH (and I happen to love you in that movie.)
-Apparently when I get blood taken I turn into quite the chatty Cathy, excuse me nurse lady while I sit here and ramble, you just keep doing what you’re doing.

Awesome.

-You all saw yesterday’s post here right? You see those rolling blue mountains. God is good.. and the most creative, innovative, unique, creator ever. 
-My students. They impress me daily. Their faith is beautiful, their spirits are infectious and they never disappoint me with their creativity. 
-St. Patrick’s Day is this weekend. A holiday with a color scheme makes picking out my outfits far easier. And I love green.. especially Kelly Green. :]
-Some days my engagement ring just sparkles more, today is one of those days. Love it, love it, love it. 

What’s been awkward and awesome in your lives lately?

One thought on “Awkward and Awesome.

  1. a white honda? oops..
    Love that ring and how it sparkles especially when your driving and the sun hits it on the steering wheel!!!

Comment

