Wish List Wednesday.

Here’s what I’m wishing for this week…

1,2,3

Headscarf- Love, love, love this look. It’s so spring/summer-y and casual. This is going to become the next best way to add color to an outfit and I am on the prowl to find myself a good one. Granted, that chica up there is looking like 100x more boho chic then I’ll ever look, you can’t fail until you try, right?

Trio Earrings- Turquoise is my color you guys. I see these earrings going out on a date night, yet also joining me on errands around town. Beautiful and versatile is quite possibly one of the best combos. I’ll be thinking about these this week when I get dressed, and wishing I had them to pick up off my jewelry stand to pull an outfit together.

Pillows- Holy cuteness. These pillows are going to be mine. Seahorses and starfish are two of my absolute favorites and I don’t think you can ever have enough pillows. Clint and I have got ourselves the most darling little balcony at his apartment and these are basically begging to be a part of it. First stop, deck furniture, second stop Pottery Barn.

What’s on your wish list this Wednesday?

Comment

