Fashion Friday.

“Fashion is in the sky, in the street, fashion has to do with ideas, the way that we live, what is happening.”

-Coco Chanel

Ok, I’m actually writing this on Thursday and publishing it tomorrow because I have myself some big old plans in the morning. Clint and I are going food and cake tasting at our venue. I am so excited. An afternoon of tasting delicious foods with a delightful companion, it is going to be perfection.

What fabulous outfits did you all wear this week?

2 thoughts on “Fashion Friday.

Comment

