Whoa.

I’ve somehow managed to completely neglect this little blog for quite some time now. It started off as a little break to re-group and turned into me just completely letting all my awesome sauce moments of life pass by without documentation.

No worries though. I’m back. And no, today has no pictures. Because apparently when I take a break from blogging I start dressing like a gym teacher every day. It hasn’t been pretty. I have had quite a few awkward & awesome moments but I’ll save those for Tuesday so make sure you check back.

I’ve missed my Something Beautiful and look forward to getting back into the swing of things. This also means I’ll finally have to reach into that dark part of my closet and pull out my camera charger… I tend to avoid doing this at all costs.

So to make up for lost time…

Happy
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

🙂

What are you all looking forward to this weekend?  

One thought on “Whoa.

  1. Your bridal shower with friends and family. MOTHER’S DAY…..can’t wait to be treated like a princess….hahahaha

Comment

