Weekend Wrap Up.

Happy Monday! I hope everyone had a wonderful weekend. Mine involved celebrating my sister’s birthday, and spending time with Clint who was home for the weekend. We played a bit of tennis. I really just watched from the sidelines and took a little power nap, which then led to a seriously sore neck. Holding your head up by pushing your ponytail through a fence may not be such a great idea. Today is my first day being off work and as much as I feel weird that I no longer have a job, it really just has me excited that we’re getting that much close to wedding day, I couldn’t be more excited to get married to my sweet man.

I didn’t take too many pictures but I did have a few so here is a bit of a weekend wrap up, at least according to my phone.

FYI. Since getting the new laptop I have yet to download myself a free Photoshop trial so I’ve been using some annoying photo program that doesn’t like to let me crop my photos in a more flattering way. 

What did you all enjoy about the weekend?

One thought on “Weekend Wrap Up.

Comment

