Fashion Friday.

Fashion Friday is back y’all. I desperately needed this, especially as I am moving into a period of unemployment- a girl needs some inspiration to put an outfit together sometimes.

Aside from pulling together some outfits I have all but officially decided that ‘the bun’ is going to be my go-to hair style of the summer. No blow dryer, no curling iron, no straightener. AND I happen to have myself a hair tie right now that wraps around my little bun three times perfectly. Ladies, you know what I’m talking about… hair ties that are too small to twist three times but then too loose for the third twist… irritating. So I’ve got my perfect little hair tie and my simple little hairstyle and we’re kicking off Summer time together.




Sorry for the poor quality on some of these. My mom works better with my phone then she does with my camera so the iPhone pics are about as good as it’s gonna get for this week.

Any exciting plans for the weekend?

2 thoughts on “Fashion Friday.

Comment

