Coned.

This is a little post about what real life is like. And sometimes it’s really messy.

You see, when Clint suggested that we go to the good old DQ to get a sweet treat I envisioned something along these lines occurring…

We would be so cute and happy and put together. I was pretty pumped for our sweet moment together. However, real life, is never that perfect. For me and mine it looks a lot more like this…

I’m sure one day I’ll perfect the craft of eating an ice cream cone, but until then I’ll just keep on loving how when I end up like this Clint helps me wash my hand with a bottle of water over a trash can. If you ask me, that’s way more fun than picture perfect cone eating anyways.

Real life is so sweet.

One thought on “Coned.

  1. Pingback: Dessert | merlinspielen

Comment

