Six for six.

Clint and I got married six months ago, today. And since he’s currently snoozing it up big time on the couch and I’m getting increasingly more anxious about how we haven’t had water all day and that 5 o’clock estimated fixed by time has now come and gone (because our apt complex is now giving us reasons daily to get excited about moving out of this place in a month), I thought I’d share six pictures of my Mr. and I on the day I became his Mrs. And because quite honestly, I’m always just looking for an excuse to scroll through all our pictures and find few new favorites. [[FYI- they are all by The Schultzes.. go check them out!]]

02_Ceremony_0187

02_Ceremony_0272

03_Portraits_0320One of these days I’ll get around to writing a post about our first look- and how I couldn’t even imagine that day without it.

03_Portraits_0347

04_Reception_0761

04_Reception_0878

I am so thankful each and every day that God chose to put a man so much better than myself in my life and led me to be his wife. I’m still completely unaware of my new last name and I often find myself wanting to call him my boyfriend, but I figure old habits die-hard and I’ve got the rest of my life to get it right.

One thought on “Six for six.

Comment

