Stone Mountain.

cover

//Hi people. This is my official “back to blogging” post. Lately I’ve been letting some things convince me that my little blog was no longer a good thing, but I’m refocused on why I started this thing and ready to start keeping track of the many moments in between the milestones. Speaking of stones,(yep- just did that) yesterday me, the mister, and my sister went up to Stone Mountain and took in some of this beautiful Autumn weather . I’m always so thankful for the month of October, between the crisp of the air, and the crunch of leaves, what’s not to love. Also, just in case anyone is keeping track, this hiking trip was slightly less eventful as I did not find myself stuck on a rock. \\
1 3 4 5 7 8 9c

2 thoughts on “Stone Mountain.

Comment

