Christmas in NYC.

GHere they are, the pictures from our Christmas vacation, the ones that I told myself I would post before the year ends, and even if I’m really pushing it, I’m getting it done. Clint and I were able to go up to New York City with a bunch of family for a long weekend right before Christmas and oh what a treat it was to enjoy the most wonderful time of the year in the most wonderful city in the world.

7A5O4RMX623Y

The last time I was in NYC was five years ago when Clint was away at Basic Training. That whole Summer I took photos everywhere holding my “Wish you were here” sign for pictures that I would eventually pull together and gift to Clint. I was pretty excited to be able to recreate a picture with my man by my side this time :] 

9

One thought on “Christmas in NYC.

Comment

